Super uber short post.

Teehee. Off course i’m bored xD what should i talk about…

blahblahblah.?

A lot of groups are really quiet these days o-o

I wanna see Nono’s blog T-T It had been like..2 months already & hello online haven’t translate her blog yet. I wanna read it so bad T________________________T I saw some of the pics of her. It was so cute >w< gaaah.

I don’t write much in this post. Sowwieeee o-o

ICE CREAM…<3333

I wanna the movie UP xD

It’s almost Daiki’s birthday!! He’s turning 18 already ❤ I’ve stalked him since he was 16. Almost 2 years xD . Wow, so fast..

Oh yeah, almost spring break too. I see a lot of you already on spring break ;D hope you have a good time! ^^

<33

~ by Cherry on April 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
