Piccies xD

Sowwie, i’ve been too lazy these days >< & testing just started today ! D: so it’ll be bussy bees days D:

Okaay~ so since my vacation, (which i still miss D:) I got my haircut. I got my hair like Risako’s. It’s puffy & the bangs look like it too. But in these pics, it won’t look like hers xDD

picture-219

picture-215

One day, i was eating….
it looked like bubble gum from here xD
but…it’s…..
M&M’s !! xD

picture-217

If you open it… it’ll look like this ! XD

picture-218

That’s it for now~
I thought there was so many more pics xD
But oh well.

xD ❤

~ by Cherry on April 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
